flag

 

 

Council meetings are held on the second Wednesday of each month at 7:00 PM at the Village Offices, 232 W Main St., Russia, OH  45363.

 

Meetings are open and welcome to the public.

Russia Village Council Members

 

 

 

Ron Simon - President

rlsimon1952@gmail.com

(937) 204-9462

 

Greg Borchers

greg_borchers@hotmail.com

(937) 726-2931

Terry Daughtery - Mayor

mayor@russiaoh.com

(937) 417-5225

 

John Grogean

jgrogean@roadrunner.com

(937) 623-4402

 

Cindy Goubeaux

cdgoubeaux5@hotmail.com

(937) 526-3834

 

 

 

 

 

 

Mary Jo High

jmjhigh@roadrunner.com

(937) 726-7828

 

Larry Platfoot

lbplatfoot@yahoo.com

(937) 417-1792

Terry Daughtery - Mayor

mayor@russiaoh.com

(937) 417-5225

 

Ron Simon - President

rlsimon1952@gmail.com

(937) 204-9462

 

Greg Borchers

greg_borchers@hotmail.com

(937) 726-2931

 

Mary Jo High

jmjhigh@roadrunner.com

(937) 726-7828

 

Larry Platfoot

lbplatfoot@yahoo.com

(937) 417-1792

 

John Grogean

jgrogean@roadrunner.com

(937) 623-4402

 

Cindy Goubeaux

cdgoubeaux5@hotmail.com

(937) 526-3834